Five Named to UAMS Foundation Board

<span class="content">LITTLE ROCK – Virginia Cobb and Walter Nunnelly III, both of Little Rock; Diane Lamberth of Batesville; Charlene Reed of Marianna; and Ross Whipple of Arkadelphia have been elected to the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) Foundation Fund Board effective Jan. 1, 2012. </span>

By | January 4th, 2012|Media Contact - Taylor/Peel, UAMS News|0 Comments

UAMS Names Burchett Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs

Oct. 31, 2011 | Lance Burchett, who has 20 years of successful work in fundraising and alumni affairs, has been named the vice chancellor for development and alumni affairs at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS).

By | October 31st, 2011|UAMS News, University News|0 Comments