Five Named to UAMS Foundation Board

<span class="content">LITTLE ROCK – Virginia Cobb and Walter Nunnelly III, both of Little Rock; Diane Lamberth of Batesville; Charlene Reed of Marianna; and Ross Whipple of Arkadelphia have been elected to the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) Foundation Fund Board effective Jan. 1, 2012. </span>

By | January 4th, 2012|Media Contact - Taylor/Peel, UAMS News|0 Comments

UAMS Myeloma Institute Names Ammon to Lead Advisory Board

LITTLE ROCK – Carol A. Ammon, of Wilmington, Del., founder and retired chief executive officer and chairman of Endo Pharmaceuticals Inc., has been named chairman of the advisory board for the Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS). <br /> <br />

By | December 7th, 2011|News Release, UAMS News|0 Comments